Fitness Jewelry

Fitness + jewelry. 

Doesn’t sound like they work together, right? While I don’t encourage you to break out your Stella & Dot for the next trip to the gym, there are plenty of cute ways to dress up your everyday look while still holding your motivation and fitness goals close to you: fitness-inspired jewelry!

Clover + Lilac
Clover + Lilac

I was looking around on Instagram and came across this post by The Strong Movement regarding charms that come in fun shapes, such as kettleballs and dumbells and wondered what else was out there for fitness and fashion lovers. Here are a few brands I found:

Shields of Strength: These fitness charms and jewels come with inspirational Bible quotes or passages. The fitness jewelry collection offers a vast selection of design options to accommodate any of your favorite activities, such as CrossFit, dumbells, weight plates and boxing.

Shields of Strength
Shields of Strength

Fashletics: Each of these handmade pieces feature a motivational quote in addition to a charm — love the size and simplicity of these designs! When you need a constant reminder that you can do it, these charms and necklaces are perfect. Fashletics features collections for CrossFit, running and weightlifting! I think the mini kettleball charms are so adorable, aren’t they? Of course, there are also charms that don’t feature any fitness equipment, simply an inspirational message.

Fashletics
Fashletics

Tory Burch for Fitbit: The minute I laid eyes on this Fitbit band I knew I would love to wear it on special occasions. Since I wear my Fitbit everywhere I go, it’s not always ideal to throw on a nice outfit and wear the silicon bands. For those special events, this gorgeous gold band will be the perfect accessory for me. The Tory Burch Fitbit band is my birthday present + reward for finishing my 100 miles in January challenge over on Instagram (@bikinicountdown) — I’m only 41.12 miles away from completing it!

Tory Burch
Tory Burch

Are there any pieces of jewelry you love to wear for extra encouragement or motivation?

Interested in joining Weight Watchers? Use my referral link for a free gift!

One thought on “Fitness Jewelry

Leave a Reply

