Weigh-In: 9/2

Another loss this week. Still have a way to go, but at least the numbers are going in the opposite direction now! This week, I kept up with tracking. No gym trips (something I am still trying to work on), but tracking has been my main focus because I spent so many weeks not even doing that.

Through tracking, I noticed I exceed my points on a daily basis and then on my last day or two of the week I end up in the negative weeklies. I know this is due to dining out too much, so that is my next area of focus — and a blog post!

 

2 thoughts on “Weigh-In: 9/2

Leave a Reply

