Weigh-In: 8/26

 

Today was weigh-in day, and I am down 0.6.

Not as good as I would have liked (because let’s face it, I wanted a 10 pounds drop this week) 😉 but I am now starting to look at the bigger picture. All of these tiny losses add up and as long as they aren’t a gain, I’m happy.

This week I tracked and stayed on top of my water. Toward the weekend, I started to unravel a bit. I grazed, didn’t plan out my meals very well and in the end ate nothing but processed carbs. I tracked though, so even though my weeklies were in the negative, I have moved on. It’s a new week! I also changed by goal weight to 200 — want to start focusing on the smaller goals so they don’t seem so hard to obtain. I will set my goal weight at 10 pounds increments from now on.

This week, I am going to focus on continuing to track. Lots of fun things planned these next few days, so it will be a challenge to stay on top of my points.

2 thoughts on “Weigh-In: 8/26

Leave a Reply

