My Week on Simply Filling!

If you are interested in the Simply Filling plan on Weight Watchers, check out Brooke’s experience!

Brooke: Not On A Diet!

I made it one of my goals for the month of December to follow the Simply Filling plan from Weight Watchers for a week. I came up with the goal after reading Melissa’s post about her doing Simply Filling for a week. She had awesome results and I thought I would give it a shot.

Here’s a jist of how Simply Filling works: you eat foods from the Power Foods list until you are satisfied, not worrying about counting PointsPlus. If you want something that isn’t a Power Food, then you use your Weekly PointsPlus allowance or any Activity PointsPlus you earn.

That’s my quick rundown of it, if you want more information, here’s Weight Watchers’ explanation.

The foods list contains fruits, vegetables, lean proteins, fat-free dairy, light breads, and some other items. It’s actually quite a large list to choose from and after studying it, I decided…

View original post 777 more words

Leave a Reply

