Words of Wisdom

Today, my friend wrote an awesome blog post. I suggest you head over to If You Nibble It, Then Scribble It to check it out in it’s entirety, but there is one thing that really resonated with me, and it basically illustrates me to a ‘t’.

Weight Watchers only works if you actually stick with it.  I can’t just have them automatically deduct the money from my account each month and expect the scale numbers to start dropping.  I can’t pay the gym every year and wonder why I don’t have a 6-pack.  I can’t stock my fridge with healthy food, then go out to eat every night, and tell everyone that my healthy lifestyle isn’t working.  

Love it.

Leave a Reply

