Mini Cherry Cheesecakes

As I have gotten older, there are things I have started to like. One of those things is cheesecake. I know, call me a weirdo, but I HATED cheesecake growing up. Now, I love it.

While at my Weight Watcher’s meeting today, my weekly had this fabulous recipe in it:  Cherry Cheesecakes .

I will certainly be adding the ingredients to my shopping list this weekend, and I can’t wait to try them. On a side note, I tried making chocolate brownies this week with a can of Diet Dr. Pepper. Some recipes said use half a can, while others suggested a full can — I did not like it! There was too much liquid in the mix, and after baking, it turned into a pudding-like consistency on the bottom of the pan. I wonder if I should have used the half can?

Oh well. That’s one way to keep me from eating all the brownies in a sitting!

Source

Leave a Reply

